Chat is offline

Support for Researchers

If you are a research postgraduate student or research staff, Rosie Dunne, Research Support Librarian, can offer you specialist expertise and advice on the Library’s information resources. Her primary role is to support your research process, ensuring you have the skills and knowledge to exploit the range of Library services and resources to the full.

Contact your Research Services Librarian:

Additional support is available from:

Please don't hesitate to call on us for help or advice, when you're starting out your research, while you're in the throes of chasing sources, and at the stage of writing up and considering publication.  We can help!

 

Rosie Dunne

Dunne, Rosie

Research Support Librarian
Email: rosie.dunne@nuigalway.ie
Tel: +353 91495959

Marie Boran

Boran, Marie

Special Collections Librarian
Email: marie.boran@nuigalway.ie
Tel: +353 91492543

Kieran Hoare

Hoare, Kieran

Archivist
Email: kieran.hoare@nuigalway.ie
Tel: +353 91493636

This is a photo of Barry Houlihan

Houlihan, Barry

Archivist
Email: barry.houlihan@nuigalway.ie
Tel: +353 91493353

Keane, Aisling

Digital Archivist
Email: aisling.keane@nuigalway.ie
Tel: +353 91494486

Trish Finnan

Finnan, Trish

Digital Publishing and Data Management Librarian
Email: trish.finnan@nuigalway.ie
Tel: +353 91495961