Chat is offline

Our staff and partners

John Cox

John Cox

University Librarian
Chair of the Digital Library Group
Partner in Digital Publishing and Innovation
T 091 493712 Email: john.cox@nuigalway.ie

Peter Corrigan

Peter Corrigan

Head of Digital Publishing and Innovation
T 091 492497 Email: peter.corrigan@nuigalway.ie

Niall McSweeney

Niall McSweeney

Head of Research and Learning
T 091 493915 Email: niall.mcsweeney@nuigalway.ie

Cillian Joy

Cillian Joy

Digital Library Developer
Technology, Project management, Strategy, and Interoperability
Member of Digital Publishing and Innovation
Twitter @cillianjoy
T 091 495463 Email: Cillian.Joy@nuigalway.ie

Trish Finnan

Trish Finnan

Digital Publishing and Data Management Librarian
Research Publications, Data, and Identifiers
Member of Digital Publishing and Innovation
T 091 495961 Email: Trish.Finnan@nuigalway.ie

Aisling Keane

Aisling Keane

Digital Archivist
Archives, Digitisation, Metadata, and Rights management
Member of Digital Publishing and Innovation
Twitter @aislingnic
T 091 494486 Email: Aisling Keane@nuigalway.ie

Connell Cunningham

Connell Cunningham

Library and IT Service Desk Manager
Service management, MakerSpace, and 3d printing
Member of Marketing and Engagement
T 091 494109 Email: Connell.Cunningham@nuigalway.ie

Brendan Duffy

Brendan Duffy

Digitisation and Data Management Assistant
Digitisation, Research Publications and Data
Member of Digital Publishing and Innovation
T 091 494108
Email: Brendan.Duffy@nuigalway.ie

Partners and Collaborators