Chat is offline

Barry, Gabrielle

Shelving Supervisor
Email: Gabrielle.Barry@nuigalway.ie
Tel: +353 91495917

Bohan, Evelyn

Head of Marketing and Engagement
Email: evelyn.bohan@nuigalway.ie
Tel: +353 91492403

Marie Boran

Boran, Marie

Special Collections Librarian
Email: marie.boran@nuigalway.ie
Tel: +353 91492543

Brian Bredin

Bredin, Brian

Library Steward
Email: brian.bredin@nuigalway.ie
Tel: +353 91495340

Veronica Browne

Browne, Veronica

Library and IT Service Desk Assistant
Email: Ronnie.Browne@nuigalway.ie
Tel: +353 91493399

Kathleen Burke

Burke, Kathleen (mornings only)

Marketing and Engagement Librarian
Email: kathleen.burke@nuigalway.ie
Tel: +353 91492544

Moya Byrne

Byrne, Moya

Collection Development Assistant
Email: moya.byrne@nuigalway.ie
Tel: +353 91495917

Cahill, Padraig

Shelving
Email: Padraig.Cahill@nuigalway.ie
Tel: +353 91495340

Siobhan Carroll

Carroll, Siobhan

Academic Skills / Marketing and Engagement Assistant
Email: siobhan.carroll@nuigalway.ie
Tel: +353 91495250/5229

Bernie Casey

Casey, Bernie

E-Resources Assistant
Email: bernie.casey@nuigalway.ie
Tel: +353 91493337

Cassidy, Mary

Medical Library / Library & IT Service Desk Assistant
Email: mary.cassidy@nuigalway.ie
Tel: +353 91493601

Gwen Ryan

Ryan, Gwen

School Librarian, Shannon College of Hotel Management
Email: gwen.ryan@nuigalway.ie
Tel: 061 712448

Condon, Nicola

Collection Development Assistant
Email: nicola.condon@nuigalway.ie
Tel: +353 91495484

Ray Conlon

Conlon, Ray

Library Steward
Email: raymund.conlon@nuigalway.ie
Tel: +353 91495340

Maud Conry

Conry, Maud

Academic Skills Assistant
Email: maureen.conry@nuigalway.ie
Tel: +353 91495917

John Costello

Costello, John

Systems Technologist
Email: John.Costello@nuigalway.ie
Tel: +353 91495057

Monica Coughlan

Coughlan, Monica

Library and IT Service Desk Assistant
Email: monica.coughlan@nuigalway.ie
Tel: +353 91493399

John Cox

Cox, John

University Librarian
Email: john.cox@nuigalway.ie
Tel: +353 91493712

Peter Corrigan

Corrigan, Peter

Head of Digital Publishing and Innovation
Email: peter.corrigan@nuigalway.ie
Tel: +353 91492497

Monica Crump

Crump, Monica

Head of Collections
Email: monica.crump@nuigalway.ie
Tel: +353 91493765

Cunningham, Connell

Library and IT Service Desk Manager
Email: connell.cunningham@nuigalway.ie
Tel: +353 91 494109

Geraldine Curtin

Curtin, Geraldine

Research and Learning Assistant
Email: geraldine.curtin@nuigalway.ie
Tel: +353 91493476

D'arcy, Frank

Head Library Steward
Email: frank.darcy@nuigalway.ie
Tel: +353 91495340

Delaney, Paddy

Library Shelver
Email: paddy.delaney@nuigalway.ie
Tel: +353 91495917

Margo Donohue

Donohue, Margo

Research and Learning / Acquisitions Assistant
Email: margo.donohue@nuigalway.ie
Tel: +353 91 493476

Kearney, Fiona

Archivist
Email: fiona.kearney@nuigalway.ie
Tel: +35391493476

Brendan Duffy

Duffy, Brendan

Digitisation Assistant
Email: brendan.duffy@nuigalway.ie
Tel: +353 91494108

Patricia Ffrench

Ffrench, Patricia

Cataloguer
Email: patricia.ffrench@nuigalway.ie
Tel: +353 91493253

Trish Finnan

Finnan, Trish

Digital Publishing and Data Management Librarian
Email: trish.finnan@nuigalway.ie
Tel: +353 91495961

Fletcher, Tony

Library Shelver
Email: tony.fletcher@nuigalway.ie
Tel: +353 91495484

Freaney, Sonia

Cataloguing
Email: sonia.freaney@nuigalway.ie
Tel: +353 91493253

Frehan, Liam

Library Steward
Email: william.frehan@nuigalway.ie
Tel: +353 91495340

Deirdre Garvey

Garvey, Deirdre

Acquisitions Assistant
Email: deirdre.garvey@nuigalway.ie
Tel: +353 91492783

Mary Gleeson

Gleeson, Mary

Library Steward
Email: mary.gleeson@nuigalway.ie
Tel: +353 91495340

Kieran Hoare

Hoare, Kieran

Archivist
Email: kieran.hoare@nuigalway.ie
Tel: +353 91493636

Gabi Honan

Honan, Gabi

Academic Skills Assistant
Email: gabi.honan@nuigalway.ie
Tel: +353 91493895

Hughie Keleghan

Keleghan, Hughie

Bindery Technician
Email: hughie.keleghan@nuigalway.ie
Tel: +353 91492582

Kelly, Ann

Operations Librarian
Email: ann.p.kelly@nuigalway.ie
Tel: +353 91495484

Hugo Kelly

Kelly, Hugo

Collection Development Librarian
Email: hugo.kelly@nuigalway.ie
Tel: +353 91493359

Kennedy, Ronán

E-Resources Librarian
Email: ronan.kennedy@nuigalway.ie
Tel: +353 91495067

Lalor, Ann

Library Shelver
Email: ann.lalor@nuigalway.ie
Tel: +353 91495917

Mary Lyons

O'Malley, Maura

E-Resources Assistant
Email: maura.c.omalley@nuigalway.ie
Tel: +353 91493337

Magee, Sinéad

Library Steward
Email: sinéad.magee@nuigalway.ie
Tel: +353 91495340

Eileen Maloney

Maloney, Eileen

Library & IT Service Desk Team Leader
Email: eileen.maloney@nuigalway.ie
Tel: +353 91495817

Maloney, Martin

Library Steward
Email: martin.maloney@nuigalway.ie
Tel: +353 91495340

O'Malley, Maura

E-Resources Assistant
Email: maura.c.omalley@nuigalway.ie
Tel: +353 91493337

Niall McSweeney

McSweeney, Niall

Head of Research and Learning
Email: niall.mcsweeney@nuigalway.ie
Tel: +353 91493915

Ann Mitchell

Mitchell, Ann

Head of Operations
Email: ann.mitchell@nuigalway.ie
Tel: +353 91492738

Rioghna Moggan

Moggan, Rioghna

Acquisitions Assistant
Email: rioghna.moggan@nuigalway.ie
Tel: +353 91495103/2593

Mary Monahan-Kelly

Monahan-Kelly, Mary

Library and IT Service Desk Assistant
Email: mary.monahan-kelly@nuigalway.ie
Tel: +353 91493399

Murphy, Carol Ann

Library Shelver
Email: carolann.murphy@nuigalway.ie
Tel: +353 91495917

Sylvia Nutley

Nutley, Sylvia

Library IT/Marketing and Engagement Assistant
Email: sylvia.nutley@nuigalway.ie
Tel: +353 91494190

Neil O'Brien

O'Brien, Neil

Acquisitions Librarian
Email: neil.obrien@nuigalway.ie
Tel: +353 91493338

Patricia O'Hanlon

O'Hanlon, Patricia

Collection Management Assistant
Email: patricia.ohanlon@nuigalway.ie
Tel: +353 91493337

Mary O'Leary

O'Leary, Mary

Academic Skills / Research and Learning Assistant
Email: mary.oleary@nuigalway.ie
Tel: +353 91492545

Brenda Oliver

Oliver, Brenda

Library Shelver
Email: brenda.oliver@nuigalway.ie
Tel: +353 91495917

Geraldine Picker

Picker, Geraldine

Library and IT Service Desk Assistant
Email: geraldine.picker@nuigalway.ie
Tel: +353 91493005

Fiona Quinlan

Quinlan, Fiona

Academic Skills Librarian
Email: fiona.quinlan@nuigalway.ie
Tel: +353 91493945

Ann Reilly

Reilly, Ann

E-Resources Assistant
Email: ann.reilly@nuigalway.ie
Tel: +353 91493337

Rosie Dunne

Dunne, Rosie

Research Support Librarian
Email: rosie.dunne@nuigalway.ie
Tel: +353 91495959

Una Scully

Scully, Una

Cataloguing Assistant
Email: una.scully@nuigalway.ie
Tel: +353 91492542

Thornton, Gerry

Library Steward
Email: gerry.thornton@nuigalway.ie
Tel: +353 91495340

Pauline Stack

Stack, Pauline

Shelving Supervisor Operations
Email: pauline.stack@nuigalway.ie
Tel: +353 91495484

Bernice Walsh

Walsh, Bernice

Academic Skills Assistant
Email: bernice.walsh@nuigalway.ie
Tel: +353 91493895

Niamh Walsh

Walsh, Niamh

Collection Development Librarian
Email: niamh.walsh@nuigalway.ie
Tel: +353 91492095

Mary White

White, Mary

Cataloguing Assistant
Email: mary.white@nuigalway.ie
Tel: +353 91492542

Cullinane, Ann

Library Administrator
Email: ann.cullinane@nuigalway.ie
Tel: +353 91 492540

O'Halloran, Caroline

E-Resources Team Leader
Email: caroline.ohalloran@nuigalway.ie
Tel: +353 91 495058

Lyons, Regina

Library & IT Service Desk Assistant
Email: regina.lyons@nuigalway.ie
Tel: +353 91 493399

Freaney, Sonia

Collection Management Librarian
Email: sonia.freaney@nuigalway.ie
Tel: +353 91 493253

Larkin, Ailish

School Librarian, Shannon College of Hotel Management
Email: ailish.larkin@nuigalway.ie
Tel: 061 712448